Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
bs Flag
Majority Rule Day
Thursday, January 10
bs Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 19
bs Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
bs Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Randol Fawkes Labor Day
Friday, June 07
bs Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, June 10
bs Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 10
bs Flag

August

Emancipation Day
Monday, August 05
bs Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day/National Heroes Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
bs Flag

November

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
bs Flag
Boxing Day
Thursday, December 26
bs Flag