Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 03
bs Flag
Majority Rule Day
Monday, January 10
bs Flag
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
bs Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
bs Flag

May

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Randol Fawkes Labor Day
Friday, June 03
bs Flag
Whit Monday
Monday, June 06
bs Flag
Juneteenth
Monday, June 20
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag
Independence Day
Monday, July 11
bs Flag

August

Emancipation Day
Monday, August 01
bs Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day/National Heroes Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
bs Flag

November

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Monday, December 26
United States of America Flag
bs Flag
Boxing Day
Tuesday, December 27
bs Flag